Wonderful Things!

IMG_7868

 

In case you’re new here, please take note that I have moved to a self hosted WordPress site.

All of my posts and stuff will be there now, rather than here.

Here are some of my more recent posts there:

Photo of the Week: Orchard Beach

5 Ways to ImproveYour Photography

Tuesday Tips: How to Talk to Strangers

Please follow me at The Kay Days (http://thekaydays.com)! I really appreciate your support as readers and hope to see you on my new site! 🙂

–Kay R

Leave a Reply

