Some Beautiful News

After much consideration and effort, I just launched my BRAND NEW WEBSITE! This gives me more flexibility to bring you, my favorite people in the world, advice and stories that you find valuable and inspiring. I decided to self-host as per the suggestion of many of my readers, so I hope you’ll head over there, have a look, and most importantly, SUBSCRIBE!

I hope you’ll continue to read my posts, Tuesday Tips, and Flashback Fridays there. I love meeting and chatting with you all, and I hope that this new website will give me the ability to bring you even better content! Thanks for supporting me all the way, and I hope I’ll continue to hear from you all on the new site!

Feel free to email me any time at kay@thekaydays.com :)

~Kay

6 comments

  1. We love your new site and have subscribed :-) we have thought about self hosting but decided against it due to the email subscription malarkey and we find it sad that you can’t just ‘like’ a post but have to actively comment. Some days the words and time just aren’t there :(

    1. Thank you so much! I really appreciate your continued support :) And yes, those are certainly things that I wish I could have on the new site, but right now my main goal is readership, which I hope will expand through this new improvement! Thanks so much for following :)

      ~Kay

  2. Subscribed! Keep the great posts coming, I really enjoy your blog :)

    1. Thank you SO much for subscribing. That makes me so happy, and I can’t wait to see more from you too!

  3. Subscribed! Good luck!

  4. The new site looks great! :) I subscribed – can’t wait to read more!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 66 other followers

